Styrelse

Styelse med ansvarsområden

Regionsordförande Tommy Petersson tommy.petersson@mil.se
Styrelseordförande    Mikael Jönsson  mikael.jonsson@deramont.se  
Vice Styrelseordf Mikael Sjöberg mikaelilund@outlock.com
Utbildningsledare Ungdom Lars Pettersson ungdom.syd@flygvapenfrivilliga.se
Kassör  Åse Elfverson ase.elfverson@telia.com
Kanslichef Lars Pettersson lars.pettersson@fvrf.se
Sekreterare Mikael Sjöberg     mikaelilund@outlook.com
Ledamot Johan Petersson jpet_77@hotmail.com
Ledamot Mats Isgren misg0001@gmail.com 
Ledamot Rickard Törnstråle r.tornstrale@gmail.com
Ledamot Axel Boltenberg axel.boltenberg@gmail.com
Ledamot Malin Paulsen  malinloppan@live.se
Ledamot Oskar Nilsson oskarnilsson980@gmali.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


Valberedning

 

Ordförande Bo Paxby bo.paxby@gmail.com
  Jesper Moldvik  jespermoldvik@hotmail.com
  Tommy Thulin tommy.thulin@swipnet.se